Get connected.

Presidents Plaza is home to discerning tenants across a multitude of industries. If your company is looking for a modern workplace with unforgettable amenities and an unparalleled location, contact our leasing team today.

8600-8700 West Bryn Mawr Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631

773.355.5222


LEASING

Dave Trumpy
Senior Managing Director
773.308.1031 

dtrumpy@glenstar.com

Bill Saviski
Director
773.837.5290 

bsaviski@glenstar.com

MANAGEMENT

Bonnie Calame
Vice President & General Manager
773.444.0782 

bcalame@glenstar.com

Amie Nowak
Assistant Property Manager
773.444.0780 

anowak@glenstar.com

Lisa Nelson
Property Administrator
773.444.0781 

lnelson@glenstar.com

ENGINEERING

James Brady
Chief Engineer
773.444.0730 

james.brady@ableserve.com

SECURITY

Security Console
Manned 24/7
773.399.1889

Tina Igaravidez
Director of Security
773.355.5222

tigaravidez@premiersecuritycorp.com